FastHelp Reviews
(Based On 43 Reviews)
90% of Respondents Would Recommend This to a Friend

Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Mary Debelak on 03/23/2021

How do you use this device?

Right now not sure how to rate this product. Do you need to have your cell phone by you as well as the device?

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Barbara Livingstone from Riverdale, NJ on 03/01/2021

Size could be smaller

Size could be smaller

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Daniel Heimgartner from Rosendale, NY on 11/26/2020

Cellular connection

Always keep the battery charged. It is irritating when the gadget says that there is "no cellular connection" and 30 minutes later the "cell connection is good" even when the gadget hasn't been touched or moved - is the gadget going to work in case of an emergency? I don't want to find out then.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By BOB from Woonsocket, RI on 11/17/2020

NEED TO BUY BY SENDING A CHECK ??? ( USPS

I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH MY CREDIT CARD & THE SALE DID NOT GO THROUGH I HAVE $ 5000.00 LIMIT & I HAVE TRIED TO USE IT MANY TIMES & BEEN DENIED . I SENT YOU A LETTER BY MAIL TO SEE IF I CAN GET ONE IF I SEND YOU A CHECK. I CAN NOT CALL I AM DEAF. THANK YOU EMAIL BPELT37@YAHOO.COM

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By catherine baldwin from Spokane, WA on 10/26/2020

Secure feeling

Secure feeling is very important especially if you live alone.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Don Hieronimus from Marion, OH on 10/17/2020

No monthly fee

Even if it never gets used good to have it just in case don’t leave home without it

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By John from Harrisonburg, VA on 10/08/2020

Seems like a good value.

Battery is lasting a week and a half before re-charging. Based on cellphones, that seems very good to me. I have not needed to use it for its purpose, but hopefully it will work well for that if needed.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pat Stevens from Saint Louis, MO on 08/25/2020

Nursing home needed

This wasn't going to work for my brother. We returned it on 7/11/20 and are awaiting to see the credit on our checking account. This looked like a excellent product for the right person

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kathy P from Bradley, CA on 07/27/2020

Easy to use

This was for my mother. She feels more secure with it, but hasn't had to use it, so I can't say how well it works & can't give a rating on "works as advertised" & she hasn't called customer support so I can't rate that either. She is 93 & had no problem getting it set up.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By John from Oakland, CA on 07/22/2020

Works fine when I can get cellular connection

The unit works fine and easy to use; however I'm not always able to get cellular connection at home, even though I live in a large city.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Merry from College Station, TX on 07/17/2020

Returned & waiting for refund

Returned & waiting for refund

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By feel safer on 07/10/2020

So far I'm happy with it. I like that just pay onc

Lanyard unattractive.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Edward from Elk River, MN on 07/03/2020

Patient contact

The person in trouble may not be able to give an address.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 31-43
Back to Top