FastHelp Reviews
(Based On 43 Reviews)
90% of Respondents Would Recommend This to a Friend

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By elizabeth hagberg from Duncan, SC on 11/14/2021

I am completely satisfied with it and enjoy using

I did not recieve the hook that threads the ribbon through I would appreciated it if you would send me one I cannot git though my addres is Betti Hagberg 402 Halford Lane Apt 103 Duncan SC 29334 I am VERY satisfied with it

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ralph M Pisani from Henderson, NV on 11/24/2021

as advertised

easy to use

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Nicky D. from Lafayette, IN on 11/12/2021

None

Haven’t had to use it yet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Annie from Jacksonville, FL on 09/19/2021

Easy, wonderful, lightweight, no monthly charge

Only needs recharged every few weeks.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By The Falling Senior from Sun City, AZ on 09/23/2021

So Far, So Good

I had a problem with battery charging. Called Customer service, and they helped me out over the phone. Also sent me return sticker if that was necessary. Very Good service. Love the fact that there is no monthly fee.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Edward J. Weick, Jr from Philadelphia, PA on 08/14/2021

Exactly what I was looking for at a great price

Tested out well. Hoping not to need this service but pleased that I'll be protected, if needed. thx you!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By WatchmanOKC from Oklahoma City, OK on 08/16/2021

Great Value

I really like the no monthly fee part of your product. I have shared with people my age what a outstanding product this is. Thank you so much for making this available to all of us. I am using my second one and gave my first one to a friend. God Bless.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By G Wilson from Independence, OR on 09/13/2021

Excellent value

Fell, used Fast Help, EMTs arrived took me to ER. Broken upper arm. Have since purchased the new water resistant unit. Have low income friend, eighty+ yrs old, still in her own home by herself, gave her the old unit. Decided "no, better get her a water proofed unit as she has tub/shower. It came, I reworked the lanyard so she could shorten it to better fit her, but could slide the end so she could take it off as need be. FYI, used old bra hardware for adjusting strap length. She loves it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Do not advertise me. on 10/20/2021

The size is good and no monthly charges.

I thought the blue or red dot would show all the time to know when it needs charged. I never see the color unless I plug it in. I do not understand the Lanyard.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jess from Monrovia, CA on 10/09/2021

Recommended to a friend

I was so happy with FastHelp that I recommended it to a friend who immediately ordered one for herself.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By KAREY from Utica, KS on 09/18/2021

NICE

GOOD PRODUCT

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Mickster of LV from Las Vegas, NV on 07/11/2020

Set it and forget it

All the claims are true as stated in the newspaper as well as the web site

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ron from South Gate, CA on 09/08/2020

Great Customer Serice

When I begun my order, I mistakenly entered a quantity that I really did not want. I assumed my order to not be completed/submitted, & that I could just start all over. Apparently, the FastHelp system assumes you have completed your request, and records what you have left "unfinished". I then placed a NEW order, entering the correct amount I wanted. After an extended period, I received not one, but two emails, each stating/'confirming" that I had placed separate orders. When I attempted to contact Customer Service's phone number, I encountered an automated message informing me that phone contact was not available, due to COVID-19 restrictions. I then contacted Customer Service's email address, and received a response within the time period stated/"promised". In that response, I was assured that the "original" order (of which I had provided a confirmation number) would be noted, and upon receipt I should just return it. Everything worked out as FastHelp Customer Service had "promised".

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By FortunaCat from Fortuna, CA on 10/01/2020

Makes me feel safer.

I tend to walk alone, early in the morning. Having this personal safety device gives me safe feeling. I've purchased two more and sold them, at cost, to two good friends who don't have/or use computers. They're as pleased as I am.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pastor Sid from Friendship, ME on 08/03/2021

QUALITY

Neck strap detached/tore loose in 2 weeks. wearing now attached to MedicAlert chain. Only so-so because belt attach keeps detaching also and falling off. have had only 5 weeks but wish could keep on without falling off. feel this best of all available help monitors, Like cell phone 911 as I travel away from home as a minister.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By kate marx from Trafford, PA on 07/27/2021

I have it - and, hope never to need it.

So far, so good.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Joan from Ellsworth, KS on 07/20/2021

Battery

The battery doesn’t stay charged very long.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Verified Buyer!

By ANN BASS from Sanford, NC on 07/08/2021

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PRODUCT

WHERE IS FASTHELP I ORDERED 2 MONTHS AGO?

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Verified Buyer!

By Pam Robbins from Jackson, TN on 06/26/2021

Two thumbs up !

two thumbs up ! I had a stroke - my brain is ok - my speech isn't ok.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Betty Boop from San Diego, CA on 06/18/2021

its easy to use

This is the second one I have bought, the first one did not work when I dropped it on cement floor, can they be repaired?

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Arlie Robinson from Spokane, WA on 06/14/2021

Need RMA# to return

I am not getting consistent cell coverage. I am waiting for an RMA# so I can return it. I just read that you are changing cell towers and going with 4 and 5 g. I deserve better!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Verified Buyer!

By Mary Margaret from Pittsburgh, PA on 06/04/2021

peace of mind

I have used one for several yers and it gives me peace of mind. I had misplaced it after being away from home and it needed to get a second one, so tht I felt safe as I live alone and work alone so I need something to get help with if needed.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By H. Oakes from Marietta, GA on 06/01/2021

Peace of mind.

Battery life is great, got my Fast Help about 3 weeks ago, charged it right away and it still tells me device has a good charge. Can't comment on how it works as I have been lucky not to need it. But it gives me and my daughter peace of mind knowing it is here when I do.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Laura the editor on 05/24/2021

It's so portable

I hope in the future it can be manufactured in a plastic or material that is a little stronger. I worry that if it gets dropped the plastic will break.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Larry Jackson from Culloden, WV on 05/17/2021

able to go into the back yard knowing I can be fou

The past year I have not been able to be by myself because I fell a lot.All were concerned and hovered over me and wanted to do things for me , now the Emergency folks can find me where ever I am on the property and its great to be able to do for myself. Thanks for the freedom to do for myself, I am still limited to my activities but I can now be on my own..

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Luis M. Romero from El Paso, TX on 05/05/2021

Expectations

I expected more than I got. I was looking for a button for shower area along with device that detected falls and gets help to us right away not place call to 911.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By mary from Windsor Heights, IA on 04/30/2021

keep safe

great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ann from Worcester, MA on 04/29/2021

a few complaints

unable to secure monitor to lanyard. unable to call for support.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Deb from Osage Beach, MO on 04/21/2021

I've not needed to use the device.

I only used it when first received to make sure it would contact the local 911 center.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Janet Reickel from Westland, MI on 03/26/2021

It didn't work for me

I returned the device on Feb 24 and it was received in Lewiston, ME at 8:19 AM on Feb 27. I am waiting for a refund. Thanks for your help.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top